Our Board And Staff

The Board of the Foundation in April 2017. Back row, from left: John J. Friesen, Abe Rempel, Conrad Stoesz, Kennert Giesbrecht, Leonard Doell. Front row: Royden Loewen, Board Chair, Robyn Sneath, Ralph Friesen (his last meeting before retiring from the Board), Kerry Fast.

Board of Directors

Chair: Royden Loewen (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
Vice-Chair: Kerry Fast (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
Secretary-Treasurer: Kennert Giesbrecht (Mitchell, Manitoba)
Members: Leonard Doell (Aberdeen, Saskatchewan), Robyn Sneath (Brandon, Manitoba), Bruce Guenther (Abbotsford, British Columbia), Ben Nobbs-Thiessen (Winnipeg, Manitoba), Cornelius Reimer (Tillsonburg, Ontario)



Aileen Friesen

Executive Director

Jeremy Wiebe

Communications & Finance Officer

Interested in telling the mennonite story?

Our Grants